Sign In   
  

 


Master the Possibilities Staff

 

Margaret Spontak, Director of Education                             
(352) 387-7571
Margaret_Spontak@masterthepossibilities.org
 
Heather Carrow, Education Manager                                      
(352) 387-7572
Heather_Carrow@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Caren Francis, Education Coordinator                               
(352) 387-7570
Caren_Francis@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Barbara Kilroy, Program & Volunteer Support Coordinator          
(352) 387-7575
Barbara_Kilroy@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Sandy Carey, Accounting and Admin. Assist.
Sandy_Carey@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Jim Shook, MTP Systems Administrator
(352) 387-7438
Jim_Shook@masterthepossibilities.org




New Classes


Don’t miss newly added classes or featured programs.

News & Updates


See Master the Possibilities
in the news.

Visiting Authors & Scholars

Enjoy each term’s special
guest lecturers.      

Special Events


Attend term kick-off, coffee houses and special celebrations.

Master the Possibilities, Inc.
8415 SW 80th St., Ocala, Florida 34481
www.MasterthePossibilities.org
Email: mtp@masterthepossibilities.org
24 Hour Registration Line: (352) 854-3699 * Office Line (352) 861-9751

Click here for information on how to request a reasonable accommodation for a disability.