Sign In   
  

Click here to sign up for weekly email announcements

 

Click here to get directions to MTP and a Campus Map

 

Click here to see a list of our instructors

 

 


About MTP

 

Introducing Master the Possibilities

 

Master the Possibilities Staff

Michelle Shideler, Director of Education                             
(352) 387-7571
Michelle_Shideler@masterthepossibilities.org
 
Heather Carrow, Education Manager                                      
(352) 387-7572
Heather_Carrow@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Caren Francis, Education Coordinator                               
(352) 387-7570
Caren_Francis@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Barbara Kilroy, Program & Volunteer Support Coordinator          
(352) 387-7575
Barbara_Kilroy@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Jon Hollich, Education Program Assistant          
(352) 387-7305
Jon_Hollich@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Sandy Carey, Accounting and Admin. Assist.
Sandy_Carey@masterthepossibilities.org
   
Jim Shook, MTP Systems Administrator
(352) 387-7438
Jim_Shook@masterthepossibilities.org



Master the Possibilities, Inc.
8415 SW 80th St., Ocala, Florida 34481
www.MasterthePossibilities.org
Email: mtp@masterthepossibilities.org
24 Hour Registration Line: (352) 854-3699 * Office Line (352) 861-9751

Click here for information on how to request a reasonable accommodation for a disability.